Sharon Rinehart (Drake)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Hope this will be our most memorable reunion yet.  It is hard to believe it's the 50th!  See you there!!
 
 
  Rebecca Patterson Albee
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Looking forward to seeing many old friends.7
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Pedro Bello
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hi, I am really glad this reunion is happening...can't believe that 50 years ago we all graduated from JIL. Seems like yesterday (although most of our bodies do remind us it was 50 years ago!) Heck, if we're this old, wonder how our teachers are doing. Am looking forward to seeing old friends and acquaintances.
Be well.
Pedro
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  mark thompson
Thursday, July 26, 2018
hi
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  mike wheeles
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
i will be there and i will breing my brother Steve thanks mike wheeles
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Shirley (Scott) Diamond
Monday, May 14, 2018
Class of 1968 :Looking forward the reunion.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Donna Kidd Wexler
Sunday, April 29, 2018
I am hoping that a 50 year reunion for the Class pof 1968 gets organized.  I missed the other reunions but would enjoy attending this one.  Thanks
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Shirley Scott Diamond
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
we will both be there to celebrate 50 years.  BC4F
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Debbie Shock
Thursday, March 15, 2018
.
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Marcia Miller
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Looking forward to see my old classmates
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Dea Hooker
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Class of 1971 Looking forward to this very special event
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Audrey Dale Dunn
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Can't wait!!!! 
Send This Person a Message
 
 
  Sheila Drake Wilcox
Monday, March 5, 2018
Hello All!  Looking forward to this momentous occasion!  
Send This Person a Message